

## SIES Graduate School of Technology

Sri Chandrasekarendra Saraswati Vidyapuram Sector 5, Nerul, Navimumbai-400706

## **TEDX SIESGST**

# **Event Report**

#### **TEDX 2022**

#### **Event Information**

**Event Type:** Conference

**Event Title:** TEDx SIESGST : Alternating Arcs

Event Date: 16th October 2022

Organised for: Everyone

Organised by: TEDX SIESGST Organizing Committee

#### **OBJECTIVE**

The objective of this event was to bring forth different and varied ideas to the people. The main goal of TEDx is the cultivation of new ideas and bringing them to as many people as possible. The attendees got to experience and get to know various speakers from various different domains, right from the tech domain to the entertainment industry.

# **Event Description**

The TEDx committee contacted various different speakers from various different fields. After careful curation, 7 of the best speakers were finalized to speak on the day of the conference. All the speakers talked about their experiences and their ideas on this global stage. Along with the speakers, some artists, singers and dancers were invited on stage to keep the audience engaged. The event started at 10am and ended at 4pm.

### **Speaker Details**

- 1. Ranjani Mani Global Analytics Leader at Atlassian
- 2. Shekhar Srinivasan Technology Salesman, Author
- 3. Smita Gondkar Actress and Model
- 4. Sadaf Hussain Chef and Author
- 5. Vignesh Kumar Director at Cisco
- 6. Gladston Peter One Man Band
- 7. **Ashish Narang** Public Speaker

Participation List				
Swarangi Bhosale	Sahil Raut			
Hiten Sharma	Emaad Sayed			
SAMIKSHA IYENGAR	Anushka Tawte			
Aishwarya Iyer	Anurag Singh			
Akhilesh Naik	Parth Badwe			
Shruti Narayan Gope	Ramesh Yadavar			

Tushar Ninawe Y		
	Yuktant Dhande	
Sarika Hire	Riya Singh	
Namah Kohli Y	Yash Wagh	
Amey Mali	Kashish Singh	
Bhavya Reddy S	Sakshi Gawali	
Manas Gavhane	Nipun Manghi	
Ankur Rai P	Prayag Gorule	
Akshay Tiwari	Adarsh Nambiar	
Mayank Raghuwanshi	Stephen Wilson	
Srishti Sharma T	Tejas Narvekar	
Akshara Avinash Sarode P	Pallavi Lodhi	
PRANALI DILIP UNAVANE	Akash Maurya	
Jutika Patil P	Pournami	
Manvi Sharma	Anvesh Lokhande	
Himesh Gawde V	Vedant Bhamare	
Tanisha Sheikh	Nirmit Sawant	
Kartik Sharma	Pooja Shetty	
Vaibhavee Thakur K	Kaushik Sridhar	
Aditi Singh	Shinit Shetty	
Anupriya Selvaraj	Nidhi Kulkarni	
Nidhish Vyas	Shreyas Upadhyay	
Mohak Kamat	Shreyash Kadam	
Anamika Nevase	Nishita	
Subodh Sanjay Patil	Sonakshi	





# Photographs (in JPEG/PNG):























